Zurich (ZRH)
 

Parking at Zurich Airport

Logo

PARK.AERO IS ZURICH AIRPORT’S OFFICIAL PARTNER

Your advantages. We provide…

Official

We are an official offer of the airports

Near

Park directly in the airport area at your terminal

Fast

We offer you the fastest and most direct way to your check-in

Safe

We offer the highest level of security through airport security standards

Book now

Choose and book your parking space now

Offers

Book special offers, discounts and specials of the airports

Safe. Fast. Convenient. So simple

01

Online booking and payment

02

Receive QR-Code via mail

03

Print QR code or save it in your smartphone

04

Scan QR code for entry at the barrier

05

Parking safely and quickly at the gate

Parking at Zurich Airport

Information about Zurich Airport

Zurich Airport (ZRH) is Switzerland’s most important traffic hub: only 13 km from the centre of Zurich, it connects Switzerland with over 185 destinations worldwide. Zurich Airport is connected to the motorway network and has the largest parking infrastructure in Switzerland. Nearly 17,000 parking spaces are available at Zurich Airport for holiday and business travellers.

Book & reserve parking spaces online

With over 100,000 passengers a day, Zurich Airport is heavily frequented: It is therefore advisable to book your parking space online before starting your journey. This will ensure a parking space in the selected parking area. In addition, you can secure advantageous prices if you book early. You book your parking space by selecting the appropriate parking product for your desired period and paying conveniently online. You will then receive the booking confirmation by email, giving you your individual QR code for the car park entry.

The perfect parking offer for your holiday trip

The multi-storey car park P6 is the best option for all travellers who want to start their holiday relaxed. This car park is located very close to the terminals of Zurich Airport. The multi-storey car park is only a four- to five-minute walk from the terminal, under a covered footpath connection, and can be booked at an attractive price.

The open long-term parking spaces at Zurich Airport are also very inexpensive. Parking spaces P60, P16 and P17, which are located on the periphery, are only available with prior online booking. Large cars or minibuses with a height of over two metres can also be parked here. A regional bus or shuttle (P17) will take you conveniently to the terminals.

Terminal parking at Zurich Airport

Business customers, in particular, benefit from parking spaces at Zurich Airport, which are directly connected to the terminal. Depending on the departure or arrival gate, the terminal can be reached within one to three minutes on foot by choosing the right parking garage. Multi-storey car park P1 for check-in 1/ arrival 1 or multi-storey car park P2 for check-in 2/ arrival 2.

To make your private or business trip particularly relaxed, simply add additional services, such as vehicle cleaning or a stay in a pleasant lounge atmosphere, to your car park booking.

Further parking spaces and multi-storey car parks

In the P6 multi-storey car park, level 6, there is a “Park & Charge” zone that allows passengers to charge their electric car during their absence. The zone is open 24 hours a day and does not require membership of a charging network. The loading costs are included when booking a parking space online.

Persons with reduced mobility can use the specially marked parking spaces in the multi-storey car parks at Zurich Airport, in the immediate vicinity of the lift, to ensure accessible travel. Further information can be found at: www.zurich-airport.com.


Contact

Customer service phone: +41 43 816 86 10
Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00
Customer service mail: serviceparking@zurich-airport.com

Flughafen Zürich AG
P.O. Box
CH-8058 Zurich-Airport

Security

Payments

Contact

Flughafen Parken GmbH
Terminalstraße Mitte 18
DE-85356 München Flughafen

Zürich (ZRH)
 

Parken im Flughafen Zürich

Logo

PARK.AERO IST OFFIZIELLER PARTNER DES FLUGHAFEN ZÜRICH

Ihre Vorteile. Nur bei uns…

Offiziell

Wir sind ein offizielles Angebot der Flughäfen

Nah

Bei uns können Sie direkt am Terminal parken

Schnell

Wir bieten Ihnen den schnellsten Weg zum Gate

Sicher

Wir bieten garantierten Schutz Ihrer Daten durch SSL-Verschlüsselung

Jetzt buchen

Buchen Sie Ihren Parkplatz in Ihrem Wunschparkhaus

Angebote

Bei uns erhalten Sie Angebote und Specials der Flughäfen 

Schnell. Sicher. Günstig. So einfach

01

Online buchen und bezahlen

02

QR-Code herunterladen

03

QR-Code ausdrucken oder im Smartphone speichern

04

QR-Code zur Einfahrt an der Schranke scannen

05

Sicher parken und schnell am Gate sein

Parken am Flughafen Zürich

Informationen zum Flughafen Zürich

Der Flughafen Zürich (ZRH) ist die wichtigste Verkehrsdrehscheibe der Schweiz: Nur 13 km vom Stadtzentrum Zürich entfernt, verbindet er die Schweiz mit über 185 Flugzielen weltweit. Der Flughafen Zürich ist an das Autobahnnetz angeschlossen und verfügt über die größte Parking-Infrastruktur der gesamten Schweiz. Urlaubs- und Geschäftsreisenden stehen knapp 17.000 Parkplätze am Flughafen Zürich zur Verfügung.

Parkplätze online buchen & reservieren

Mit über 100.000 Passagieren am Tag ist der Flughafen Zürich stark frequentiert: Es empfiehlt sich daher, Ihren Parkplatz vor Reiseantritt online zu buchen. So wird Ihnen ein Parkplatz im gewählten Parkbereich freigehalten. Zudem können Sie sich so günstige Tarife bei frühzeitiger Buchung sichern. Ihren Parkplatz buchen Sie, indem Sie das passende Parkprodukt für Ihren gewünschten Zeitraum auswählen und bequem online bezahlen. Die Buchungsbestätigung mit Ihrem individuellen QR-Code zur Einfahrt erhalten Sie anschließend per E-Mail.

Das perfekte Parkangebot für Ihre Urlaubsreise

Das Parkhaus P6 ist die beste Option für alle Reisenden, die entspannt in ihren Urlaub starten möchten. Denn dieser Parkplatz befindet sich ganz in der Nähe der Terminals des Flughafen Zürich. Das Parkhaus ist nur vier bis fünf Gehminuten unter gedeckter Fußweg-Verbindung vom Terminal entfernt und zu einem attraktiven Preis buchbar.

Ebenfalls besonders kostengünstig sind die offenen Langzeitparkplätze am Flughafen Zürich. Die an der Peripherie gelegenen Parkplätze P60, P16, P17 stehen ausschließlich mit vorheriger Online-Buchung zur Verfügung. Auch große PKWs oder Kleinbusse ab einer Höhe von zwei Metern sind hier abstellbar. Mit einem Regionalbus bzw. Shuttle (P17) gelangen Sie bequem zu den Terminals.

Terminal-Parken im Flughafen Zürich

Speziell Businesskunden profitieren von Parkplätzen am Flughafen Zürich, die direkt mit dem Terminal verbunden sind. Je nach Abflug- oder Ankunftsgate wird mit der Wahl des richtigen Parkhauses das Terminal in ein bis drei Gehminuten erreicht. Parkhaus P1 für Check-in 1/ Ankunft 1 oder Parkhaus P2 für Check-In 2/ Ankunft 2.

Um die Privat- oder Geschäftsreise besonders entspannt anzutreten, fügen Sie einfach Zusatzservices wie Fahrzeugreinigung oder einen Aufenthalt in angenehmer Lounge-Atmosphäre zu Ihrer Parkplatzbuchung hinzu.

Weitere Parkplätze und Parkhäuser

Im Parkhaus P6 Geschoss 6 befindet sich eine „Park & Charge“ Zone, die es Passagieren ermöglicht, ihr Elektroauto während ihrer Abwesenheit aufzuladen. Die Zone ist rund um die Uhr geöffnet und benötigt keine Mitgliedschaft bei einem Ladenetzwerk. Bei einer Online-Parkplatzbuchung sind die Ladekosten inbegriffen.

Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität stehen in den Parkhäusern am Flughafen Zürich gekennzeichnete Parkplätze in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Lift zur Verfügung um ein barrierefreies Reisen zu ermöglichen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter: www.flughafen-zuerich.ch.


Kontakt

Kundenservice Telefon: +41 43 816 86 10
Montag – Freitag 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Kundenservice E-Mail: serviceparking@zurich-airport.com

Flughafen Zürich AG
Postfach
CH-8058 Zürich-Flughafen

Sicherheit

Zahlarten

Kontakt

Flughafen Parken GmbH
Terminalstraße Mitte 18
DE-85356 München Flughafen